Harmony of a Hunter track list revealed

I am now able to reveal the final track list for our album Harmony of a Hunter celebrating 25 years of Metroid.

Disc 1

  1. In the Beginning… (Title Screen, Metroid NES) by Mercury Adept
  2. Danger in old Tourian (The Space Pirates appear, Super Metroid) by DoctorM64
  3. Earthroot (Brinstar Red Soil, Super Metroid) by VikingGuitar
  4. Bioluminescence (Sector Four, Metroid Fusion) by Theophany
  5. Infectious Fear (Sector One, Metroid Fusion) by The Fishhead
  6. Desperation (Escape, Metroid NES) by Mozzaratti
  7. Into The Green World (Brinstar Vegetation, Super Metroid) by Sam Dillard
  8. Leader’s Lair (Ridley’s Lair, Metroid NES) by Prophetik
  9. The Caves of Brinstar (Brinstar, Metroid NES) by Aries T
  10. Ashes to Ashes (Lower Norfair, Super Metroid) by Zircon
  11. Kraid’s Campfire Ballad (Kraid’s Lair, Metroid NES) by Sebastian Mårtensson ft. Kristin Björkebäck
  12. Cave Dweller (Vs Ridley, Super Metroid) by Prophetik
  13. The Mission’s Briefing (Last Instructions, Metroid Fusion) by Aries T
  14. Metroid Legacy (Introduction, Super Metroid) by Omni-Psyence
  15. MQ2 (Metroid Queen, Metroid 2: Return of Samus) by Stemage & Chunkstyle
  16. Bonus: Mission Complete: Ending Suite (Various themes) by Sam Dillard
  17. Bonus: Metroid Medley (Various themes) by Derris-Kharlan

Disc 2

  1. Parasite X (Parasite Queen, Metroid Prime) by Mazedude
  2. Echoes In Eternity (Title Theme, Metroid Prime 2) by DJTheFishhead
  3. Frozen Utopia (Phendrana Drifts, Metroid Prime) by Mesmonium
  4. Lore Hunter (Bryyo, Metroid Prime 3) by Darkesword
  5. Hostile Shadows (Various, Metroid Prime 2) by Mozzaratti
  6. Melting Sun (Rundas Battle, Metroid Prime 3) by Pyro Paper Planes
  7. Solitude (Tallon Overworld 2, Metroid Prime) by Zircon & C-GPO
  8. Corrupt Beginnings (Title theme, Metroid Prime 3) by George R. Powell
  9. Path of Ruin (Chozo Ruins, Metroid Prime) by Darkesword
  10. Entering A New World (Tallon Overworld, Metroid Prime) by Aries T
  11. The Adventure Continues (Mission Final, Metroid Prime 1,2,3) by The Fishhead
  12. Thunder Shooter (Vs Kanden, Metroid Prime Hunters) by Chernabogue & VikingGuitar
  13. Symbol Of The Ancients (Artifact Temple, Metroid Prime) by Aries T
  14. Lone Star (Ending theme, Metroid Prime) by Pyro Paper Planes
  15. Omega Cannon (Title theme, Metroid Prime Hunters) by VikingGuitar
  16. In the End… (Title theme, Metroid Other M) by Mercury Adept
  17. Bonus: The Crimson Depths (Kraid’s Lair & Brinstar Red) by Sam Dillard
  18. Bonus: Phazon Corruption (Various themes) by Video Game Music Choir
  19. Bonus: What’s Past is Prologue (Metroid: Other M commercial music) by Theophany

Harmony of a Hunter will launch on the 7th August. Stay tuned to Shinesparkers for more information.